http://ru.fulongshuibeng.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > QJ типа Погружные скважинные насосы

QJ типа Погружные скважинные насосы

Категория продукта QJ типа Погружные скважинные насосы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты QJ Погружные скважинные насосы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
200QJ40-117 вертикальные многоступенчатые насосы для воды

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

производительность: 10000

200QJ40-117 вертикальные многоступенчатые насосы для воды, БС Тип скважины с помощью погружного насоса двигателя и насоса прям лиги в одну воду возят машины и нырнула в воду, она подходит для шнура подземных вод из глубокого колодца, также может...
Погружные водяные насосы 150QJ для глубокого колодца

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

производительность: 10000

Погружные водяные насосы 150QJ для глубокого колодца, оно использован для того чтобы оформить землю воды из глубокого колодца или из реки, водохранилища и акведуки и т. п. в основном foragricultural полива, воды для человека и домашнего скота в...
Высокое качество 150QJ электрические водяные насосы

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

производительность: 10000

Высокое качество 150QJ электрические водяные насосы 150QJ погружной насос модели Условия использования: ○ 150QJ погружной насос модель Напряжение 380 В с отклонением не более ± 5%, Частота 50 Гц, отклонение не более ± 1% от трехфазного...
200QJ электрический орошения сельскохозяйственных скважинного насоса

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

производительность: 10000

200QJ elcetric орошения сельскохозяйственных скважинный насос, двигатель и водяной насос в сборе в один, с простой структурой, удобной установки удалить, площадью небольшой, простой в использовании и обслуживании, безопасны и надежны в эксплуатации,...
300QJ 250QJ 200QJ 175QJ 150QJ скважины погружной насос

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

производительность: 10000

300QJ 250QJ 200QJ 175QJ 150QJ скважины погружной насос Приложение Для водоснабжения от колодцев или резервуаров. Для отечественных usepfor гражданских и промышленных приложений . Для пользы и полива сада. УСЛОВИЯ ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ Максимальная...
175QJ серии погружной насос для скважины 5 л. с. насос

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

производительность: 10000

175QJ серии погружной насос представляет собой центробежный Водяной насос, поток диапазон 5-80 м. куб. / час, в диапазоне 12-400 метров, в основном для малого потока, высокий подъем и другие водные проекты, широко используется в плато, горных людей...
200QJ 300QJ глубокие скважины погружной насос

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

производительность: 10000

200QJ 300QJ глубокие скважины погружной насос, qj-Тип погружного насоса является подъем воды машину, которая интегрируется непосредственно в воду. Она подходит для извлечения подземных вод из глубоких скважин, а также может использоваться для...
175QJ 150QJ глубокие скважины погружной Водяной насос

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

производительность: 10000

175QJ 150QJ глубокие скважины погружной Водяной насос, qj-Тип погружного насоса является подъем воды машину, которая интегрируется непосредственно в воду. Она подходит для извлечения подземных вод из глубоких скважин, а также может использоваться...
Большие серии поток 150QJ штангового скважинного насоса 220В/380В

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 150QJ

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

150QJ большого потока серии штангового скважинного насоса 220В/380В, емкость,головки,и диаметр полный комплект должен быть shosen по воде растущие мощности,глубины и диаметра скважины.Растущего потенциала воды также должен соответствовать требованию...
300QJ 250QJ 200QJ глубокие скважины погружной Водяной насос

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

производительность: 10000

175QJ серии погружной насос представляет собой центробежный Водяной насос, поток диапазон 5-80 м. куб. / час, в диапазоне 12-400 метров, в основном для малого потока, высокий подъем и другие водные проекты, широко используется в плато, горных людей...
175QJ центробежный погружной насос для глубокой скважины

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

производительность: 10000

175QJ серии погружной насос представляет собой центробежный Водяной насос, поток диапазон 5-80 м. куб. / час, в диапазоне 12-400 метров, в основном для малого потока, высокий подъем и другие водные проекты, широко используется в плато, горных людей...
200QJ80-121 Тип погружного насоса

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 200QJ80-121-45KW

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

200QJ80-121 Тип Электрический погружной насос, погружные подводные работы, с компактной структурой, малым размером, легковесом, установки, использования, простота обслуживания, безопасных и надежных перевозки, сбережения энергии и другие...
200QJ50-156 Тип погружного насоса

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 200QJ50-156-37KW

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

200QJ50-156 Тип Электрический погружной насос, серии qj погружной насос для скважины полный комплект оборудования для откачки воды из глубоких скважин.Он широко используется для орошения сельскохозяйственных угодий,водоснабжения и дренажа в фабриках...
200QJ40-117 Тип погружного насоса

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 200QJ40-117-22KW

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

200QJ40-117 Тип Электрический погружной насос, двигатель части и части насоса соединены как единое целое, и все оборудование работает под водой.С компактной структурой и высокой эффективностью,он удобен в использовании и обслуживании. Насосной...
200QJ32-91 утечки воды глубокий колодец погружной насос

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 200QJ

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

200QJ32-91 забора воды глубокий колодец погружной насос, фермы орошения, дождевание водой, промышленной и водоснабжения , дренажная система гражданского строительства, слив воды в горах или горной местности, утечки в низинных районах, городских и...
стандартный электрический 200QJ глубокий колодец погружной насос

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 200QJ

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

электрический 200QJ стандартный глубокий колодец погружной насос, погружной насос представляет собой полный набор инструментов для забора подземных вод из глубоких скважин. Она широко использована в поливе обрабатываемой земли, водоснабжения и...
200QJ Borhole Электрический погружной насос для орошения

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 200QJ

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

200QJ Borhole Электрический погружной насос для полива широко используются в различных видах водного хозяйства, таких как сельское хозяйство орошение, дождевание водой, промышленной и снабжения и канализации гражданского здания, слив воды в горах...
175QJ полива насос дренажный погружной насос

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 175QJ

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

175QJ полива насос дренажный погружной насос, этот продукт с преимуществами совершенный дизайн, разумная структура, низкий уровень шума, длительный срок службы, малый размер, легковес, удобная установка, высокая производительность, и надежная, и т....
150QJ серии погружной насос для колодца

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: 150QJ

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

150QJ погружные насосы широко использованы в водоснабжении и дренаже, ирригации и дренажных скважин, Промышленное и гражданское строительство подводящих и дренажных систем, а также холмы и горы при отводе воды, низменные участки дренажа, городских и...
200QJ Тип Электрический погружной насос

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: QJ type

Место происхождения: Провинция Шэньси Китая

200QJ Тип Электрический погружной насос, серии qj погружной насос для скважины полный комплект оборудования для откачки воды из глубоких скважин.Он широко используется для орошения сельскохозяйственных угодий,водоснабжения и дренажа в фабриках и...
Китай QJ типа Погружные скважинные насосы Поставщики

QJ типа электрические, погружные чистой воды хорошо насос представляет собой единый всасывания, мульти стадии и cedtrifugal чистой воды насос. Он в основном используется для подъема подземных вод из скважин. Насос может также beused в проекте подъема рек, водохранилищ, каналов, и т.д. Он широко используется в орошение сельскохозяйственных угодий, водоснабжения и водоотведения городов, промышленных и высокогорных районах или в горных районах. К услугам гостей интеграции электродвигателя и воды насос в целом и будучи погруженным воду, когда операции. Рабочий режим система непрерывной операции. Набор прост в структуре, удобен в установке и обслуживанию, гладкая в эксплуатации, надежность, безопасность, высокая эффективность и экономия энергии.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
liuaiyun Ms. liuaiyun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.fulongshuibeng.com
Home > Products > QJ Type Submersible Well Pump

QJ Type Submersible Well Pump

Product categories of QJ Type Submersible Well Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Qj Submersible Well Pump, Qj Submersible Deep Well Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 175QJ Submersible Well Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
200QJ40-117 vertical multi-stage water pumps

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

Productivity: 10000

200QJ40-117 vertical multi-stage water pumps, QJ type Wells with submersible pump motor and pump is straight league one carry water machines and dived into the water, it is suitable for the pinch of groundwater from a deep well, also can be used in...
China Qj Submersible Well Pump of with CE
150QJ submersible water pumps for deep well

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

Productivity: 10000

150QJ submersible water pumps for deep well, It is used to draw ground water from a deep well, or from river, reservoir and aqueduct etc. mainly foragricultural irrigation, water for human being and livestock in plateau areas,water discharge in...
China Manufacturer of Qj Submersible Deep Well Pump
High quatity 150QJ electric water pumps

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

Productivity: 10000

High quatity 150QJ electric water pumps 150QJ submersible pump model conditions of use: ○ 150QJ submersible pump model voltage 380V deviation of not more than ± 5%, frequency 50HZ, deviation of not more than ± 1% of the three-phase power supply. ○...
High Quality 175QJ Submersible Well Pump China Supplier
200QJ electric irrigation agricultural well pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

Productivity: 10000

200QJ elcetric irrigation agricultural well pump, Its motor and water pump assembly into one, with simple structure, convenient installation remove, cover an area small, easy to use and maintain, safe and reliable operation, no water pollute, etc....
High Quality 300QJ Submersible Well Pump China Factory
300QJ 250QJ 200QJ 175QJ 150QJ bore well submersible pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

Productivity: 10000

300QJ 250QJ 200QJ 175QJ 150QJ bore well submersible pump APPLICATION For water supply from wells or reservoirs. For domestic usepfor civil and industrial applications . For garden use and irrigation. OPERATING CONDITIONS Maximum fluid temperature up...
China Supplier of 250Qj Submersible Well Pump
175QJ Series Submersible Motor Pump for Well 5hp pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

Productivity: 10000

175QJ series submersible pump is a centrifugal water pump, the flow range of 5-80 cubic meters / hour, the range of 12-400 meters, mainly for small flow, high lift and other water projects, widely used in Plateau, mountainous human and animal water....
China Factory of 200Qj Submersible Well Pump
200QJ 300QJ Deep Bore Well Submersible Pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

Productivity: 10000

200QJ 300QJ Deep Bore Well Submersible Pump, The QJ-type submersible pump is a water lifting machine that integrates directly into the water. It is suitable for extracting groundwater from deep wells and can also be used for water lifting works such...
150Qj Submersible Well Pump Made in China
175QJ 150QJ deep bore well submersible water pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

Productivity: 10000

175QJ 150QJ deep bore well submersible water pump, The QJ-type submersible pump is a water lifting machine that integrates directly into the water. It is suitable for extracting groundwater from deep wells and can also be used for water lifting...
Professional Manufacturer of Qj Submersible Well Pump
150QJ large flow series deep well pump 220v/380v

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 150QJ

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

150QJ large flow series deep well pump 220v/380v, The capacity,head,and the diameter of full set should be shosen according to the water surging capacity,the depth and the diameter of well.The water surging capacity of well should meet the...
Leading Manufacturer of Qj Submersible Deep Well Pump
300QJ 250QJ 200QJ Deep Bore Well Submersible Water Pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

Productivity: 10000

175QJ series submersible pump is a centrifugal water pump, the flow range of 5-80 cubic meters / hour, the range of 12-400 meters, mainly for small flow, high lift and other water projects, widely used in Plateau, mountainous human and animal water....
Professional Supplier of 175QJ Submersible Well Pump
175QJ Centrifugal Submersible Motor Pump for Deep Well

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

Productivity: 10000

175QJ series submersible pump is a centrifugal water pump, the flow range of 5-80 cubic meters / hour, the range of 12-400 meters, mainly for small flow, high lift and other water projects, widely used in Plateau, mountainous human and animal water....
200QJ80-121 type submersible pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 200QJ80-121-45KW

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

200QJ80-121 Type Electric Submersible Motor Pump, Submerged underwater work, with a compact structure, small size, light weight, installation, use, easy maintenance, safe and reliable transportation, energy conservation and other advantages....
200QJ50-156 type submersible pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 200QJ50-156-37KW

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

200QJ50-156 Type Electric Submersible Motor Pump, QJ series submersible motor pump for well is a complete set of equipment to draw water from deep well.It is widely used for farm irrigation,water supply and drainage in factories and mines,providing...
200QJ40-117 type submersible pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 200QJ40-117-22KW

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

200QJ40-117 Type Electric Submersible Motor Pump, The motor part and the pump part are connected as a whole, and the whole equipment operates under water.With compact structure and high efficiency,it is convenient to use and maintain. Pump Part: At...
200QJ32-91 Water Diversion Deep Well Submersible Pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 200QJ

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

200QJ32-91 Water Diversion Deep Well Submersible Pump, farm irrigation, sprinkler irrigation with water, industrial and supply , drainage system of civil building, draining water in hills or mountainous area, diversion in low-lying areas, urban and...
electric 200QJ standard deep well submersible pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 200QJ

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

electric 200QJ standard deep well submersible pump, Submersible pump is a complete set of tools for extracting groundwater from deep wells. It is widely used in farmland irrigation, water supply and drainage of industrial and mining enterprises and...
200QJ Electric Submersible Borhole Pump For Irrigation

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 200QJ

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

200QJ Electric Submersible Borhole Pump For Irrigation is widely used in various kinds of water conservancy facilities such as farm irrigation, sprinkler irrigation with water, industrial and supply and drainage system of civil building, draining...
175QJ Irrigation Pump Drainage Submersible Pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 175QJ

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

175QJ Irrigation Pump Drainage Submersible Pump, This product is with advantages of perfect design, reasonable structure, low noise, long service life, small size, light weight, convenient installation, high efficiency, and reliable running, etc....
150QJ Series Submersible Motor Pump For Well

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: 150QJ

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

150QJ submersible pumps are widely used in water supply and drainage, irrigation and drainage wells, industrial and civil construction of the supply and drainage systems, as well as hills and mountains of water diversion, low-lying areas of...
200QJ Type Electric Submersible Motor Pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: QJ type

Place of Origin: Shaanxi province china

200QJ Type Electric Submersible Motor Pump, QJ series submersible motor pump for well is a complete set of equipment to draw water from deep well.It is widely used for farm irrigation,water supply and drainage in factories and mines,providing human...
China QJ Type Submersible Well Pump Suppliers

The QJ type electric, submersible clean water well pump is a single suction, multy-stage and cedtrifugal clean water pump. It is mainly used for lifting underground water from deep wells. The pump can also beused in the lifting project of rivers, reservoirs, channels, etc. It is extensively used in the irrigation of agricultural fields, water supply and drainage of the cities, industrial and highlands or in mountainous areas. It features the integration of electric motor and water pump as a whole and being submerged water when in operation. The working Mode is the continous operation system. The set is simple in structure, convenient in installation and maintenance, smooth in operation, reliability, safety, high efficiency and energy saving.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
liuaiyun Ms. liuaiyun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier