http://ru.fulongshuibeng.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > QS типа Погружные скважинные насосы

QS типа Погружные скважинные насосы

Категория продукта QS типа Погружные скважинные насосы, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты QS Погружные скважинные насосы R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
СМО Тип погружной колодезной воды насосы

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Китай Шэньси

производительность: 8000

СМО погружной насос нашей компании выбрали превосходную гидровлическую модель разработала новое поколение водных транспортных средств. Безопасный и надежный, длительный срок службы, малый размер, легкий вес, простота в эксплуатации, широко...
Тип QS воды погружной электрический насос

марка: ФУЛУН

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Китай Шэньси

производительность: 8000

Тип QS завалки воды Тип погружной электрический насос состоит из двух частей, двигателей, насосов, насосов для воды, насос центробежный конструкции, двигатель насоса расположен в нижней части завалки воды Тип трехфазный асинхронный электродвигатель....
QS-тип Погружные скважинные насосы

марка: FULONG

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Шэньси, Китай

производительность: 8000

QS-тип QS-тип малых хорошо насос погружной, погружной погружной насос (QS погружные) насоса, двигателя состоит из двух частей, насос расположен в верхней части структуры центробежного насоса, мотора расположен в нижнем насос, заполненные водой...
QS сельскохозяйственной ирригации погружной насос

марка: FULONG

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Шэньси, Китай

производительность: 8000

QS погружные насосы широко используется в сельскохозяйственных угодий оросительных и дренажных систем орошения хорошо мелководье для промышленных и гражданское строительство дренажной системы и холмистые горы воды утечки осушения низинных районов....
QS орошения погружной насос

марка: FULONG

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Шэньси, Китай

производительность: 8000

QS погружные насосы широко используется в сельскохозяйственных угодий оросительных и дренажных систем орошения хорошо мелководье для промышленных и гражданское строительство дренажной системы и холмистые горы воды утечки осушения низинных районов....
QS сельскохозяйственной ирригации глубинно погружной насос

марка: FULONG

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Шэньси, Китай

производительность: 8000

QS сельскохозяйственной ирригации глубинно погружной насос , QS малогабаритные Погружной электронасос является своего рода компактный, легкий вес, водонапорные машины с погружной электродвигатель и насос погружной интегрирована непосредственно в...
Насос погружной фонтан серии QS

марка: FULONG

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Шэньси, Китай

производительность: 8000

QS малогабаритные Погружной электронасос является своего рода компактный, легкий вес, водонапорные машины с погружной электродвигатель и насос погружной интегрирована непосредственно в один набор. Она может широко использоваться в ирригации...
Фонтан насос QS малый размер глубинно погружной насос

марка: FULONG

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Место происхождения: Шэньси, Китай

производительность: 8000

QS погружные насосы широко используются в сельскохозяйственной ирригации, дождевание, подъема воды и подачи воды, слейте системы промышленного и гражданского строительства, а также холм, утечки воды горных районов, дренажных, низменные области,...
QS-тип малых Погружные скважинные насосы

марка: FULONG

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Модель: QS type

Место происхождения: Шэньси, Китай

QS-тип QS-тип малых хорошо насос погружной, погружной погружной насос (QS погружные) насоса, двигателя состоит из двух частей, насос расположен в верхней части структуры центробежного насоса, мотора расположен в нижнем насос, заполненные водой...
Китай QS типа Погружные скважинные насосы Поставщики

QS serise малого размера Электрический погружной насос является незаменимым дренажа Дэн орошения машина для развития сельского хозяйства, промышленных и горнодобывающих предприятий. Это компактный в структуре, простой в установке, передовой дизайн Дэн отлично в показательные выступления. Он широко используется в полях такие поля как Рив и каналы, fishefy наводнениями, процедить затопленных земель и водоснабжения для людей и животных, и т.д. Его поток колеблется from1.5to 300m 3/ч и подъем от 5 до 50 м.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
liuaiyun Ms. liuaiyun
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.fulongshuibeng.com
Home > Products > QS Type Submersible Well Pump

QS Type Submersible Well Pump

Product categories of QS Type Submersible Well Pump, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Qs Submersible Well Pump, Qs Type Submersible Well Water Pump suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 2 Inches Submersible Well Water Pump R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
QS type submersible well water pumps

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: china shaanxi

Productivity: 8000

QS submersible pump is our company selected excellent hydraulic model developed a new generation of water transport tools. Safe and reliable, long life, small size, light weight, simple operation, is widely used in industrial and mining enterprises...
China Qs Submersible Well Pump of with CE
QS type water submersible electric pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: china shaanxi

Productivity: 8000

QS type water filling type submersible electric pump is composed of two parts, motors, pumps, water pumps in the pump is centrifugal structure, pump motor is located in the lower part, water filling type three-phase asynchronous motor. Water filled...
China Manufacturer of Qs Type Submersible Well Water Pump
QS agriculture irrigation deep well submersible pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: china shaanxi

Productivity: 8000

QS agriculture irrigation deep well submersible pump, QS small-sized submersible electric pump is a kind of compact, light weight water-lifting machine with submersible motor and submersible pump integrated directly into one set. It can be used...
High Quality 2 Inches Submersible Well Water Pump China Supplier
QS Agricultural Irrigation Submersible Water Pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: china shaanxi

Productivity: 8000

QS submersible pumps are widely used in farmland irrigation and drainage irrigation shallow well water for industrial and civil building drainage system and the hilly mountain water diversion drainage of low-lying areas. QS Submersible Pump Product...
High Quality Qs Submersible Well Pump China Factory
QS-type Submersible Well Pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: china shaanxi

Productivity: 8000

QS-type Small Submersible Well Pump, QS-type submersible submersible pump (QS submersible pump) by the pump, the motor composed of two parts, the pump is located in the upper part of the centrifugal pump structure, the motor is located in the lower...
China Supplier of Qs Type Submersible Well Water Pump
QS irrigation submersible water pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: china shaanxi

Productivity: 8000

QS submersible pumps are widely used in farmland irrigation and drainage irrigation shallow well water for industrial and civil building drainage system and the hilly mountain water diversion drainage of low-lying areas. QS Submersible Pump Product...
China Factory of 2 Inches Submersible Well Water Pump
QS series submersible fountain pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: china shaanxi

Productivity: 8000

QS small-sized submersible electric pump is a kind of compact, light weight water-lifting machine with submersible motor and submersible pump integrated directly into one set. It can be used widely in farmland irrigation and drainage, sprinkling...
Qs Submersible Well Pump Made in China
Fountain pump QS small size deep well submersible pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Place of Origin: china shaanxi

Productivity: 8000

QS submersible pumps are widely used in agriculture irrigation, sprinkler irrigation, well water lifting and the water supply, drain system of industrial and civil building, as well as the hill, mountain areas' water diversion, drainage of low-lying...
Professional Manufacturer of Qs Type Submersible Well Water Pump
QS-type Small Submersible Well Pump

Brand: FULONG

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Model No.: QS type

Place of Origin: china shaanxi

QS-type Small Submersible Well Pump, QS-type submersible submersible pump (QS submersible pump) by the pump, the motor composed of two parts, the pump is located in the upper part of the centrifugal pump structure, the motor is located in the lower...
Leading Manufacturer of 2 Inches Submersible Well Water Pump
China QS Type Submersible Well Pump Suppliers

The QS serise small-size electric submersible pump is an indispensable drainage dan irrigation machine for developing agriculture, industrial and mining enterprises. It is compact in structure, simple in installation, advanced design dan excellent in perfomance. It is widely used in the fields such in the fields as rives and channels, fishefy flood control, flooded land drain and water supply for human beings and animal, etc. Its flow ranges from1.5to 300m3/h and lift from 5 to 50m.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
liuaiyun Ms. liuaiyun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier