http://de.fulongshuibeng.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > QJ Typ Tauchpumpe Brunnenpumpe > Tauchpumpe Typ QJR

Tauchpumpe Typ QJR

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: 200QJR

Laufradnummer: Einstufige Pumpe

Arbeitsdruck: Hochdruckpumpe

Einflüsse des Laufrades: Einzelne Saugpumpe

Position der Pumpenwelle: Vertikale Pumpe

Pumpengehäuse kombiniert: Vertikaljoint-Oberflächenpumpe

Montagehöhe: Da Bewässerungszentrifugalpumpen

Verwendung: Pumps

Structure: Multistage Pump

Additional Info

Produktivität: 1000

Marke: FULONG

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: China Shaanxi

Zertifikate : ISO9001:2008

Produktbeschreibung

QJR-Tauchpumpe ist unsere Firma entwickelte vertikale mehrstufige Tauchpumpe. Die Führungsschale der QJ-Pumpe ist mit der Führungsschale verbunden. Pumpenlager ist Gummilager, Laufradpositionierungshülse.


QJR-Brunnen mit Tauchpumpen und Pumpenmotoren sind in die Wasserversorgung der Wasseranlagen integriert, die für die Gewinnung von Grundwasser aus der Tiefbohrung gelten, kann aber auch für Flüsse, Stauseen, Kanäle und andere Wasserprojekte genutzt werden. Von Brunnenrohren, Wasserleitungen ohne besondere Anforderungen Yang, Installation, Verwendung, einfache Wartung, geringer Platzbedarf, erfordert nicht den Bau von Pumpstationen, einfache Struktur, die Erhaltung der Rohstoffe.


Unsere unternehmen entwickelt und produziert 200QJ10, 15, 20 typ kleine fluss ultra high lift tauchpumpe ist eine einzelne saug, mehrstufige zentrifugalwasserpumpe, einstufige kopf bis zu 18 bis 22 meter, vor allem für die gewinnung von grundwasser aus der tief Brunnen, können auch für Reservoirs, Öl und andere Wasserhebungsprojekte verwendet werden. Weit verbreitet in Ackerland Bewässerung, Plateau, gebirgiges menschliches und tierisches Wasser. Mit der Motor- und Pumpenanordnung, die in die Wasserarbeitseigenschaften integriert wird, arbeiten Sie für das ununterbrochene Arbeitssystem, einfache Struktur, niedrige Pumpenhöhe, einfache Installation und Wartung, glatter Betrieb, sicher und zuverlässig, energiesparend.




Die Produkte sind weit verbreitet in der Bewässerung, städtischen Industrie- und Bergbauprojekten, Wasserschutzprojekte, Bergleute, Viehwasser, vor allem für niedrigen Wasserstand, Flüsse, Stauseen, Abwasserleitungen arbeiten und unterstützt eine multifunktionale automatische Schutzvorrichtung. P1014542


Produktgruppe : QJ Typ Tauchpumpe Brunnenpumpe

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
liuaiyun Ms. liuaiyun
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.fulongshuibeng.com
Home > Products > QJ Type Submersible Well Pump > QJR type submersible pump

QJR type submersible pump

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.200QJR

BrandFULONG

Impeller NumberSingle-Stage Pump

Working PressureHigh Pressure Pump

Influent Type of ImpellerSingle Suction Pump

Position of Pump ShaftVertical Pump

Pump Casing CombinedVerticaljoint Surface Pump

Mounting HeightSince Irrigation Centrifugal Pumps

UsagePumps

StructureMultistage Pump

Additional Info

Productivity1000

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of Originchina shaanxi

CertificateISO9001:2008

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time15 Days

Product Description

QJR type submersible pump is our company developed vertical multistage submersible pump. The guide shell of the QJ pump is connected with the guide shell. Pumps bearing is rubber bearing, impeller positioning sleeve.


QJR-type wells with submersible pumps and pump motors are integrated into Direct the work of water in the water equipment, which apply to extraction of groundwater from the deep well, can also be used for rivers, reservoirs, canals and other water projects. Of well pipes, water pipes without special requirements Yang, installation, use, easy maintenance, small footprint, does not require the construction of pumping stations, simple structure, conservation of raw materials.


Our company develops and produces 200QJ10, 15, 20 type small flow ultra high lift submersible pump is a single suction, multi-stage centrifugal water pump, single-stage head up to 18 to 22 meters, mainly for the extraction of groundwater from the deep wells, Can also be used for reservoirs, oil and other water lifting projects. Widely used in farmland irrigation, plateau, mountainous human and animal water. With the motor and pump assembly integrated into the water work characteristics, work for the continuous working system, simple structure, low pump height, easy installation and maintenance, smooth operation, safe and reliable, energy efficient.




The products are widely used in irrigation, urban industrial and mining construction projects, water conservancy projects, mountain people, livestock water, especially for low water level, rivers, reservoirs, drains water works, and supporting a multi-functional automatic protection device.P1014542


Looking for ideal Submersible Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the QJR Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hot Water Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : QJ Type Submersible Well Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
liuaiyun Ms. liuaiyun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier