http://fr.fulongshuibeng.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pompe de puits Submersible Type QJ > Pompe submersible de type QJR

Pompe submersible de type QJR

    Type de paiement: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Bag/Bags
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours
Informations de base

Modèle: 200QJR

Numéro de turbine: Pompe à une seule étape

Pression de travail: Pompe à haute pression

Influent Type d'impulseur: Pompe à aspiration unique

Position de l'arbre de la pompe: Pompe verticale

Boîtier de pompe combiné: Pompe de surface à joint vertical

Hauteur de montage: Étant donné que les pompes centrifuges d'irrigation

Usage: Pompes

Structure: Multistage Pump

Additional Info

productivité: 1000

marque: FULONG

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Chine Shaanxi

Certificats : ISO9001:2008

Description du produit

La pompe submersible de type QJR est notre pompe submersible verticale multi-étapes développée par compagnie. La coquille de guidage de la pompe QJ est reliée à la coquille de guidage. Le palier des pompes est en caoutchouc, le manchon de positionnement de la roue.


Les puits de type QJR avec pompes submersibles et moteurs de pompe sont intégrés dans Direct le travail de l'eau dans l'équipement d'eau, qui s'applique à l'extraction des eaux souterraines du puits profond, peut également être utilisé pour les rivières, réservoirs, canaux et autres projets d'eau. Des tuyaux de puits, des tuyaux d'eau sans exigences particulières Yang, installation, utilisation, entretien facile, faible encombrement, ne nécessite pas la construction de stations de pompage, structure simple, la conservation des matières premières.


Notre société développe et produit 200QJ10, 15, 20 type petit débit ultra haute pompe submersible de levage est une seule aspiration, pompe à eau centrifuge multi-étape, tête en une seule étape jusqu'à 18 à 22 mètres, principalement pour l'extraction des eaux souterraines de la profondeur puits, peut également être utilisé pour les réservoirs, l'huile et d'autres projets de levage de l'eau. Largement utilisé dans l'irrigation des terres agricoles, plateau, eau montagneuse humaine et animale. Avec l'ensemble moteur et pompe intégré dans les caractéristiques de travail de l'eau, travailler pour le système de travail continu, structure simple, faible hauteur de pompe, installation facile et entretien, bon fonctionnement, sûr et fiable, économe en énergie.




Les produits sont largement utilisés dans l'irrigation, les projets urbains de construction industrielle et minière, les projets de conservation de l'eau, les populations montagnardes, l'eau du bétail, surtout pour les basses eaux, les rivières, les réservoirs, les drains hydrauliques. P1014542


Groupes de Produits : Pompe de puits Submersible Type QJ

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
liuaiyun Ms. liuaiyun
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

http://www.fulongshuibeng.com
Home > Products > QJ Type Submersible Well Pump > QJR type submersible pump

QJR type submersible pump

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 15 Days
Basic Info

Model No.200QJR

BrandFULONG

Impeller NumberSingle-Stage Pump

Working PressureHigh Pressure Pump

Influent Type of ImpellerSingle Suction Pump

Position of Pump ShaftVertical Pump

Pump Casing CombinedVerticaljoint Surface Pump

Mounting HeightSince Irrigation Centrifugal Pumps

UsagePumps

StructureMultistage Pump

Additional Info

Productivity1000

TransportationOcean,Land

Place of Originchina shaanxi

CertificateISO9001:2008

Payment TypeT/T

IncotermFOB

Delivery Time15 Days

Product Description

QJR type submersible pump is our company developed vertical multistage submersible pump. The guide shell of the QJ pump is connected with the guide shell. Pumps bearing is rubber bearing, impeller positioning sleeve.


QJR-type wells with submersible pumps and pump motors are integrated into Direct the work of water in the water equipment, which apply to extraction of groundwater from the deep well, can also be used for rivers, reservoirs, canals and other water projects. Of well pipes, water pipes without special requirements Yang, installation, use, easy maintenance, small footprint, does not require the construction of pumping stations, simple structure, conservation of raw materials.


Our company develops and produces 200QJ10, 15, 20 type small flow ultra high lift submersible pump is a single suction, multi-stage centrifugal water pump, single-stage head up to 18 to 22 meters, mainly for the extraction of groundwater from the deep wells, Can also be used for reservoirs, oil and other water lifting projects. Widely used in farmland irrigation, plateau, mountainous human and animal water. With the motor and pump assembly integrated into the water work characteristics, work for the continuous working system, simple structure, low pump height, easy installation and maintenance, smooth operation, safe and reliable, energy efficient.




The products are widely used in irrigation, urban industrial and mining construction projects, water conservancy projects, mountain people, livestock water, especially for low water level, rivers, reservoirs, drains water works, and supporting a multi-functional automatic protection device.P1014542


Looking for ideal Submersible Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the QJR Pump are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hot Water Pump. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : QJ Type Submersible Well Pump

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
liuaiyun Ms. liuaiyun
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier